Asante Gold – News Media Flash

July 23, 2020

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE SHARES ISSUED: 66,545,757
Vancouver, British Columbia – July 23, 2020 – Asante Gold Corporation
(CSE:ASE/ FRANKFURT:1A9/ U.S.OTC:ASGOF)

Dear Shareholders and Interested Followers:

Since our last Webinar held on February 27, 2020, the gold price has jumped US$200 and our share price up near 100%. Does this mean that a 12% increase in the gold price gave a 100% increase in junior gold shares?? Certainly – junior gold shares are highly leveraged to gold.

The gold investor mood has now changed from depression in 2018, to hope in 2019, and optimism in 2020. We wonder what heights share prices will reach when the mood changes to excitement, thrill and euphoria over the next few years as the webinar Incrementum AG chart suggests?

We are happy to announce our next Webinar: Got Gold? Get Asante Gold! Join the webinar for an update on the latest company developments. There will be an opportunity to ask questions, and refreshments will be served – provided your refrigerator is close by! In case you can’t attend, a recording will be available later via a link on our website.

Monday July 27th
9am Vancouver PST, 12 pm Toronto EST, 5pm London GMT, and 6pm Germany

Link to Webinar Video “teaser”
http://www.asantegold.com/assets/Video/AsanteGoldWebinar27Jul20.mp4

Link to Webinar Registration
https://webinars.6ix.com/6ix/Got-Gold-Get-Asante-Gold?utm_bmcr_source=Client_ Popup&utm_source=client_popup&utm_medium=web&utm_campaign=asantegold2020

Physical gold is very limited in supply and its price must increase when demand rises. Paper fiat money is unlimited and must eventually become worthless. Digital coins are at best just a speculation. There is no question which ‘asset class’ will survive a financial meltdown. Gold has already proven that for more than 5,000 years, and still does.

On behalf of the Board,
“Douglas R. MacQuarrie”
President and CEO

LEI Number: 529900F9PV1G9S5YD446. Neither IIROC nor any stock exchange or other securities regulatory authority accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Back to the Asante Gold News Media Flash page

.